Review

Review


You’re in heaven on earth.

RIco & friends - Indonesia, October 2017

It's been a very lovely holiday for us. Your villa is beautiful, and our trip is too short. Your staff is very helpful and friendly... Thank you.

Badrul, Elly, Khairul, Ichwan & whole family - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, September 2017

Thanks for everything. The staff are great. The view is great. The facilities are good. We enjoy our stay.

Stance & Ary (wedding) - Indonesia, September 2017

Dear Ce Vivien and staff Karang Kembar 3, Terima kasih untuk semuanya. Mungkin ucapan terima kasih tidak akan cukup untuk mengungkapkan semua perasaan saya selama tinggal di sini. Everything in here is awesome and our wedding is beyond perfect. Thank you so much.

Rony & Yunita - Indonesia, August 2017

Dear staff and owner of Villa KK3, Thank you for a lovely stay. We have enjoyed our time here and specially the friendly service of the staff. The construction site opposite was a nuisance, but the staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. We went on several great road trips with Wayan. Thanks a lot. Best regards.

Vizard Family - Singapore, August 2017

Thank you soooo much! We had a very nice stay here!

Wang Jiang & friends - China, June 2017

Dear KK3, You guys have been great & most accommodating! We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Family of Shee - Singapore, June 2017

Thank you for the amazing stay. We had a blast! Thank you so much for the great accommodation, and we had a great time, and the view is great and we loved everything, Thanks to all the friendly staff. We look forward to coming back here again. The food was delicious, soooooo yummy!

Love, Kotoko & friends - Malaysia, June 2017

Dear Karang Kembar 3 staff / team, Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday! We have had a relaxing holiday, enjoying every minute :) The staff have been amazing at accommodating our extra guests coming in and out and everything else. Superb food everyday with extra friendly and helpful staff always smiling. We recommend the apple crumble!

Morley Family - New Zealand, June 2017

Thank you so much to have been a part of our wedding. The villa, the view and the food were amazing and the staff were very nice and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and the wedding day was like in our dreams. We hope to see you again.

Marion & Kevin - , May 2017

To the Karang Kembar Team, Thank you for looking after the Lim family for the last week. You guys have helped making our trip very enjoyable!

D.S. Lim - Singapore, December 2016

Dear staff at Karang Kembar #3, thank you for a lovely stay. Thank you for having us and looking after us for our family wedding down at Latitude. We will miss you all and the view. Such a beautiful villa and nice weather. This has been a trip to remember, so peaceful & amazing. Thanks again.

Raewyn, Colin & Ainslee - New Zealand, October 2016

To the Karang Kembar team, we had a wonderful time in this villa. The staff took care of our wishes and needs and made our stay very comfortable. We enjoyed staying with you and will always remember the good time we had here. Thanks for everything!

Etty, Richard, family & friends - , October 2016

Dear Karang Kembar 3 staff, you are wonderful! Thank you so very much for all of your attention to detail, your willingness to accommodate plans and changes in plans, and everything in between. A dream, to stay with you.

Elise & Brendan - USA, September 2016

We're so grateful for everything! A magical time visiting for our friends' wedding at Villa Latitude - so convenient. A beautiful space, and delightful, attentive staff - thanks again!

Kelly and Sean Safreed - USA, September 2016

We were here for a wedding over the weekend and it was a very stressful day but staying at Karang Kembar 3 made the occasion much less stressful. Thank you to all the attentive staff whom were always on hand to look after us, even when we didn't ask for it.

Cathy & family - , September 2016

We had a wonderful and magical time at Karang Kembar 3. The staff were very attentive and kind. Both my wife and I will be highly recommending this place. Keep up the great work and look forward to staying here again.

Mike & Gita - , August 2016

Dear Vivien, we just want to say THANK YOU for the amazing & beautiful place with a million dollar view, to make our wedding dream come true. We really enjoy staying here, you have great staffs who are taking care of us throughout our stay, We wish all the best in everything. Hoping we will come back for another stay in this beautiful place for our next holiday. God bless you.

Febrio & Junieth Take - , June 2016

Thanks for a great stay!! We all had a great time and truly enjoyed our holiday! We would love to come back, and wish you and the staff every success for the future! I hope the new construction treats you all well! Best regards.

Liz, Derek, Jeremy, Candice, Baby Emma & Adrian - , March 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Property and view were amazing. Staff were so wonderful and food was beautiful. Thank you again! We very much enjoyed the time here. A perfect spot for our honeymoon.

Sophie & Ben - Australia, February 2016

Dear Karang Kembar 3 Villa Team, Had a wonderful memory here with great staff, amazing service and Pak Nyoman was being very helpful. Would recommend this for family stay, especially for wedding or family gathering events. Thank you for everything!!

Surya & Intan - Indonesia, May 2015

Nyoman & Team - Fantastic Villa and great hospitality. You really know how to make a family feel at home. Thank you for your friendly smiles and good friendship. We had a great Christmas!!

The Trethewey Family - , December 2014

The staff team is great! Nyoman has done an excellent job taking care of us during our stay! The wedding was spectacular and we couldn't have asked for more! Thanks and for sure we'll love to come back for our next visit to this beautiful island of Bali!!!

Vivian & Shawn - Canada, November 2014

THANK YOU! We had a wedding party here and everyone was so amazed and happy about this villa. Thank you and see you again!

Minako & Masaki - , October 2014

Thank you!! We had a fantastic time and cannot wait to return!!

Zach & Meganne - , August 2014

Thank you for a lovely time. It’s been amazing! We’ll be back!

E. Kottman - , August 2014

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay! A beautiful villa with wonderful staff. Everything was perfect. See you soon again!

Bruno, Cedric & Arthur - , August 2014

Amazing villa!! Fantastic views, extremely tranquil, very friendly and attentive staff. Wonderful time was had by all.

Conroy Family - Australia, August 2014

What a fantastic place. Great facilities, great people, great views!! Thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

Rosie & Charlie - , August 2014

We feel blessed for the opportunity to have our wedding reception here at Karang Kambar. Our stay at this stunning villa by the beautiful sea with excellent staff and service couldn't be better. We would like to thank all the staff especially the manager, Nyoman, who made our stay perfect in every single aspect! Thanks and see you again!

Mizuki and Mikiya Shibatsuji - Japan, June 2014

We are all sad to leave after having such wonderful time. Thank you for the great service and food. Looking forward to returning in the future.

John, Lisa, Nick, Fiona,Luke, Polina, Callum and Laourn - Australia, June 2014

Thank you for providing such a lovely and wonderful service. Food was great and thank you for your patience dealing with my crazy friends and crazy party. This Villa has provided a wonderful venue for our wedding. We are truly sad to go and hope to be back real soon.

Lily & Bren Khor - Singapore, June 2014

Thank you for your wonderful service! We enjoyed a lot, it is really a fantastic place for family vacation! Kindly reminder: don't swim when the sun is very strong cause you may get sunburn! Thanks! WE love you!

J.I. Chao, Saumi & family - , May 2014

Thank you for giving us a splendid trip. I would really like to thank the workers here for helping us and delicious meal. I loved the view of the mountain and greenery. It wouldn't have been a great time without the driver bringing us to our some places. This very comfortable. I would love to stay here a few more days. The pool was very nice and cooling when we wanted and warm when we liked. The pool was perfect. (Bali was awesome - Anoek)

The family of Melissa, Angie & Vicky - Malaysia, April 2014

Thank you for your warm welcome and good service!! And we are not gonna forget the grilled lobster and local food you prepared for us. We had a great time and unforgettable memories. We really appreciated your kind service, some time we bothered you, but you gave us a smiley face and kind speaking. We will never forget your excellent service.

William Shin & friends - Korea, April 2014

Thank you so much for such a beautiful stay at your villa. The most incredible villa with astounding views. The staff at the villa were beyond accommodating and each and everyone of us will never forget it. Nyoman was amazing to us and made our stay amazing. We will be telling all our family and friends about our stay.

Greg Howe, Mrs. Susan Comerford & families - Australia, April 2014

Amazing house, beautiful setting, wonderful staff, perfect place for family vacation!! Thank you very much for many memories made!

The Sargeants - Malaysia, March 2014

Choosing this venue for our wedding in Bali was the best decision we've ever made. Not only were the facilities amazing, but the staff were wonderful. We will for sure be recommending this venue to our friends back home. Thank you Pak Nyoman & staff for everything. We will be back!!

Rachel, Kang Siew, Tuon Siew, Daniel & Becky - Brunei Darussalam, March 2014

We had a great vacation here! The villa totally exceeds our expectations. We feel a little regretted that we only booked 3 nights here. Everyone is already talking about coming back here next year. Villa Manager and staff members are very helpful. They are made our vacation close to perfect. As a return I just informed my friend to come here next month for their vacation.

Yingchan and her family & friends - Hong Kong, January 2014

Very good facilities and good service. We all enjoyed the stay. Excellent cooking. Thank you

The Cai Family - Hong Kong, January 2014

Our family had a beautiful stay at this Villa. Fantastic pool and view! Very comfortable Villa and rooms. Terrific day trips. Hope to visit one day again in future. Thank you to all the very kind staff who cooked us such nice foods and were so helpful. Thank for finding our missing ball.

The Tully Family - Australia, December 2013

Terima kasih atas kebersamaan kita selama ini. Kami mendapatkan holiday yang sangat menyenangkan. Dan Villa memberikan pelayanan yang memuaskan. See you soon.

Chandra & Sally - Indonesia, November 2013

Dear Mr. Nyoman & all Karang Kembar 3 Team. We all had a wonderful wedding party. Everybody enjoyed it. The night was beautiful, the big moon was out and great to look out. The view was spectacular. We all family and guests were very impressed by this villa. Special thanks for everyone who were very friendly and helpful.

Rendhy & Thami - Indonesia, November 2013

Dear all staff of Karang Kembar 3, thank you for your cooperation and being so helpful. Thank God for your blessing that we had a very beautiful wedding at Karang Kembar 3. Great weather, beautiful view and lovely villa (thanks to Ibu Vivien and Pak Nyoman). Hope we will meet again with you all in the most memorable place for us (wedding on November 22, 2013). Many things that we can't write here. Many thanks all. God, You are so good. God bless you all.

Merry & Firman - Indonesia, November 2013

This Villa is really out of my expectation. The view is stunning, day and night. The infinity edge pool is fantastic. The living room is spacious and nicely decorated. I personally like the ramp going up to the bed rooms. The other highlight of the villa is the service, all the helpers are very friendly, patient and sweet. They made our stay very relaxed and satisfied. All in all I will give 5 stars to the hardware and software of this Villa.

Andrew - Hong Kong, November 2013

Thank you to all staff. We had a wonderful family holiday. All staff, we would love to thank everyone and for doing everything.

Nicholas Perrett - Australia, October 2013

Thank you to all the staff at Villa Karang Kembar 3. We have loved our stay and could not have asked for a more beautiful setting to spend a week! We appreciated all that you did for our whole family. Thank you once again (Terima Kasih)

Caz, Ted, Thomas, Matilda, Oliver - Australia, October 2013

Thank you to all the staff at Karang Kembar for making our stay such a pleasure! Warm welcome, great service, beautiful food and incredible surroundings. We have loved our stay and will be back some time in the near future xx

Jesse & Trevor King - Australia, October 2013

Thank you and the team for the help. We had a fantastic holiday at your villa. We will keep in touch and see you in the near future.

Michael & Tracy - China, September 2013

I really appreciate for your warm welcome, kindness, perfect service and delicious food here in this villa. And this trip was absolutely the best trip in my life. All of my family members were impressed of this villa. And we will be back again.

Ellie & The Jeon family - , August 2013

All staff at Villa Karang Kembar 3, especially Nyoman, thank you for making our stay in Bali a good experience. All my friend and family members appreciate the excellent service provided by you and staff. Terima kasih.

Peter family, D. Choo & L.M. Rita, D. Lam - Singapore, August 2013

That was a really nice vacation in Villa 3. Our family all enjoyed here - wonderful place, friendly staff... tasty food. We took a lot of picture and share with friends online. I guess some of them will come here for vacation in the future! And again, thanks for you all. We love this place!

Fei and Feis Family - China, July 2013

Andre & Ayako's wedding - Blessing from family and friend. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will never forget - amazing scene, great food. Can't wait to comeback here soon already.

Andre & Ayako - , July 2013

Wonderfully relaxing 3 days at Karang Kembar 3. Thanks for helping us to refresh. Terima kasih. All the best.

Oliver & Tomoko - , June 2013

Thank you very much for a beautiful week here at Karang Kembar. Me and my family had a joyful week with very good food, amazing view and relaxing atmosphere. The kids had many epic surf sessions at 'secret spot', Uluwatu and Balangan. We also had a great party with Norwegian food for the Norwegian students here at Bali organized by my Dad. My Mom loved the pool, she even fell asleep hanging over the "never-ending" edge. We hope to come back again.

Ine, Marita, Ole, Bente & Ove - Norway, March 2013

Thank you very much for an amazing stay at this lovely beautiful Villa. The staff were wonderful and the views were amazing.

The Lockharts - Hong Kong, March 2013

Incredibly beautiful view with wonderful house staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the staff attended to our every need. This place is a great gateway for the family! We will definitely be back! Waking up with the sun, falling a sleep with the stars, and swimming under the moonlight. This is the life!

Wang Family - Taiwan, February 2013

A brilliant experience for all 9 of us from Australia. Would love to repeat this moment again and again. Thank you for making our special day so wonderful. I can not imagine anything better. Thank you again.

Murray, Kathryn & 7 others - Australia, December 2012

One of the most beautiful villas we have stay in Bali. Wonderful staff who tender to everything we needed, including baby food! The BBQ last night was fantastic!! Thank you.

Paul & Eileen Family - Singapore, December 2012

We are so in love with this villa at first sight, so peaceful and has an amazing view. We all the family receive a very good service during our stay. Thank you very much to all the staff: Pak Nyoman, Pak Wayan, Mas Artha, Mas Rai, Mba Wati, Mba Kadek, and Mba Sri. We hopefully to come back again. The kids really enjoy swimming also we love the scent of the bath gel, it is very unique. Love-love-love! To Ibu Vivien: Thanks! We love your beautiful villa.

C.B. Budi Susanto & Fam - Indonesia, December 2012

Thank you for warm welcome! We had a wonderful time in this superb house. The view and the pool were amazing. Thank you for taking such a good care of us all! Also the food was really delicious, we loved to discover new recipes and new taster. We will take a part of Bali with us back in Paris. Thank you.

The Backer Family, Audery, Aliix, Thimothee & Michel - France, December 2012

From the moment we set foot into Karang Kembar 3, we felt at home, and what a lovely sense of home! The house, pool, furniture, ground are so well conceived. Our compliments to all your excellent planning. Your staff certainly helped contribute to feeling warmly welcome and cared for. As a surfer I have loved the location, and looking out from your lovely pool. We enjoyed the pool more than anywhere we have been. Our sincere thanks. Hope to visit again some time.

Barbara & Jon Greiner - USA, December 2012

Awesome and amazing place! Love this place and staff are great. Hope to come back again!

Irene and Rad - Australia, November 2012

Nyoman & staff, thank you for a wonderful stay! Excellent food, very clean, extremely friendly! Beautiful facility. Suggestion consider accepting credit card or at least installing ATM facility. Thank you again and see you next time.

Chris & Sandy - USA, October 2012

Once again a very big thank you to our wonderful friends at Karang Kembar. Look forward to seeing you next year! Love always.(I love this place and thank you for the pool and thanks for taking us to places and thank you for having us – Leonardo)

Effie, Savras, Tamas, Joanne, Leonardo, Zoe, Oszkar and Phoebe - , October 2012

Excellent service, second to none! Fantastic view, breathtaking sceneries! Experience is beyond expectation! Will definitely be back!

Mohd. Munir, Sakaila, Mohd. Iman, Salmah Shariff, Amir Rizan, Norjanah & Irfan - Singapore, October 2012

Dear Nyoman & Staffs at Karang Kembar 3 Villa, a big thank you for the service and hospitality rendered for the past 3 days of stay at your wonderful Villa with the great view, great food. Will definitely come back for holidays in the future. THANK YOU.

Ridan & Family - , October 2012

Amazing accommodation, amazing view and staff. Thanks for a great holiday.

Ali & Ben - Australia, October 2012

Cracker place, we had a great stay and will be back.

Craig & Cindy - Australia, October 2012

Amazing!! We had the best stay. Thank you for the awesome service. We will be back. Thank you for the amazing holiday.

Erin & Robo - Australia, October 2012

Thank you for an amazing stay at your villa. Amazing food and service. Thank you!! We will be back

Dave & Katie (and Baby Scarlett ) - Australia, October 2012

Thank you for everything. We had a great time here and food was great.

Catrina - Singapore, September 2012

Dear Nyoman & Villa staff, thank you all for a wonderful stay. We look forward to being back here next year.

Ian, Avril & friends - Singapore, September 2012

Dear Nyoman and Villa staff, thank you for a delightful stay. The Villa is absolutely beautiful, and yourself and your staff couldn't have been more helpful and attentive! We look forward to returning for a longer stay next time. It is very hard to leave! All the best and thank you again.

Chris, Rebecca & friends - Singapore, September 2012

Dear Karang Kembar No.3 Team, thank you very much for looking after us. We had a great stay. Hope to come back soon. Hi Villa 3, thank you so much. We had a wonderful time!!! We will definitely be back, hopefully very soon. Thanks again.

Sauer & friends - Hong Kong, September 2012

Lovely home and love the staff and care. Thank you all so much.

Stuart, Claire and family - Malaysia, August 2012

Dear Nyoman, Wayan and all staff, thank you so much for looking after us. This past week it has been wonderful. Our boys will really miss this pancake at breakfast. All the best to you all. Thank again.

Trish, Jono, Liam and Connor - Australia, July 2012

Dear Nyoman and the other wonderful staff. Your villa is absolutely gorgeous and it is going to be difficult to leave and return to our lives in the city, We enjoyed making a house here and seeing Bali from here. The comfort, luxury and care you offer is better than the hotels. Thank you for taking such good care of all of us, and especially our grandfather. Best wishes ahead and much love.

Aaraadhana and Neeladh - , June 2012

Dear Nyoman and staff, we had a wonderful time @ Karang Kembar 3 Villa. Everything was attentive from all your staff. The child love the place, as much as us adult. We really enjoy our stay here and we will be back on our next trip to Bali. Our the best and we will see you real soon !!!!

Yvonne, Comie, Monica, Chew, Mr. and Mrs. Phui, Ren and Renyi - Australia, June 2012

Dear Mr. Nyoman, is an absolute delight and he manages a team of amazing professionals. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

The Craigs, The Pools and The Quinn - Australia, May 2012

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality in looking after us for the past week. What an amazing house this is! The view, the pool, the food and the friendship made this is a very memorable holiday. We look forward to visiting Bali and all of you very very soon.

The Singh and A. Gould - , March 2012

It was a great vacation. The staff was great. We all had a very good time. We plan to come again.

Ammar Al-Ali - , February 2012

We have loved every relaxing minute of our time in your villa. Amazing food and friendly staff. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Lucy, Marcus and Liam; Millie and Marcus Tipping; Sam and Davida Wicks; Charlie and Carrie Robert - Australia, February 2012

We have had a wonderful holiday. Stunning villa in a stunning location. Thank you to Nyoman and staff for making everything so easy for us.

Nadia ElHadery - , December 2011

What can I say? There are no words. We had the most fabulous time. From the time we arrived – smiling staff, fantastic view and ambience. All the details were considered. We ate too much because the food was so good! Yoga every morning at the villa or by the ocean – superb! We felt completely relaxed with every need catered for. To top it all off the weather was perfect! Thank you for making such a wonderful space for us to escape. We will be back!

Leanne, Robert, Georgina & Damian Jarrett - , October 2011

We really have had the most perfect week. A family get together from all corner of the world and we could not have wanted for a more perfect spot. From yoga by the beach to horse-riding on the sand and in a river, we have done it all. We have spent so much time in the pool enjoying lots of fun time with the children. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were exceptional, as was the food – truly delicious. Many thanks for making such a special holiday.

Emma & Craig Winwick - United Kingdom, October 2011

All the staff here are very nice. The dishes you cook are very great. W all had a very fill lunch and dinner here. We had seen a wonderful sunrise on the bed. Excellent. My family haven’t tried swimming together before. Here gave us this chance to play and swim together. Very relax. Besides, we had taken a lot of beautiful photos. All the things are memorable. Thanks God provide a wonderful weather and thanks all of your good services.

The Fan & Wong Family - , October 2011

The vote for Karang Kembar 3 is “Totally Awesome!!” We began our stay in Bali with the chaos, hussle and bussle of Seminyak. It certainly was lots of fun and entertaining, but our holiday really did begin when we arrived here at KK3! What an absolutely beautiful, inspiring, tranquil, stunning luxurious place. All staff totally gorgeous and made our stay here so fantastic, that it is really difficult to realize our holiday here is now over! We would all love to return someday soon! Thank you so much. P.S.: A special thank you to Nyoman, Sari, Wati, Arta, Made and Kiung for being so patient with our two trips to Jenggala. All the best and all our thanks for ever!!!

Howard, Joy, GG, Lolly P, Lynton, Janette, Otteo & Rafael - , October 2011

A very big thank you to all the staff at Karang Kembar 3. We have had a wonderful stay and you were all big part of this. The food was delicious and your hospitality first rate. Looking forward to visiting your lovely island again.

Tamas Jo & family, Savvas Effie & family - , October 2011

All the wonderful staff of Karang Kembar 3. You were all fantastic! This was one of the best family holiday we have had. The villa was so well maintained but what made it the best was the hospitality. The food served here was the best even compared the better restaurants out these. Massage service was an added luxury. We will definitely be back again. Thank you all.

Woo & Wong family - , September 2011

Thank you for your hospitality and great service. You guys really made this already beautiful villa ever more special. The views are magnificent and the room are so tastefully furnished, it was a slice of paradise. Thank you for making our family gathering, 68th birthday party, really special for us. You have played significant in helping us.

Kuik Xiao - , August 2011

Thank you very much for the hospitality you extended to us during our stay at Karang Kembar 3. The villa is really wonderful and the little fine things complete to make it a place of peace and give us an idea of paradise. The villa is more than a dream. It is very clean and you feel like you are at home! We will tell our friends and family, that even if it is a long flight they must see Karang Kembar 3. A big thank you to all of the staff, Pak Nyoman, Pak Wayan, Ibu Sari, Mbak Wati, you all are excellent. Looking forward to our next holiday in here.

Joe, Andi and Emily Sompel - , August 2011

A wonderful family stay with Nyoman and the team making us feel very welcome and like part of big family. Beautiful views, attentive and helpful people and they were great with the two kids under three.

Rochelle, Stuart, Chloe, Luke, Dick, Gail and Chatrine - , August 2011

Thank you very big. Thank you for a wonderful stay! You have all taken the best care of us and we love this beautifullly situated villa. The kids absolutely loved playing in the wave at Kuta and Dreamland. The sunset dance at Uluwatu was amazing.

Yiva, Kalle, Anna, Klas, Alwxis, Lucas, Felix, and Axel - , July 2011

How could we describe such a wonderful experience. Bali, the island, the people, the place, the Villa, the food.... Everything was amazing ! Thank you Nyoman and the staff for making our stay a perfect holiday !

Chiorean Anamaria - , June 2011

So sad the stay is over, what a beautiful villa in a wonderful setting. Staff have been absolutely wonderful! My husband very impressed with Riedel wine glasses and the day bed is very relaxing. We hope to be able to come again with our five children to experience this beautiful place and culture.

Matthew & Catherine Lloyd - , March 2011

What a perfect honeymoon and birthday. Our stay has been superb – beyond our expectations. Staff, service and food nothing but first class. We have been blessed the last 5 days. Thank you all again!! Look forward to returning very soon.

Paul & Veronica - , March 2011

This place with its staff, will always remain a special place, and for us a place to come back to celebrate a special occasion. It was a very emotional, important, nice place to me. Thank you for the warm attention of all the team.

Daniel and Nicolas - , February 2011

Thank you for a wonderful stay. So relaxing and most enjoyable! Well done Nyoman!

Wendy, Derek, Natalie, Kyle Donovan & Dorothea - Australia, January 2011

Great view and magical ambience. Superb holiday!! Sad to leave this place. We’re having so much fun with the staff also. They’re all very nice, friendly and helpful. Looking forward to come back here soon. Thumbs up for Pak Nyoman, Bu Sari, Bu Wati, Pak Artha and Pak Sara.

Harry, Kennieta & Brandon - , December 2010

Great stay here. Beautiful views and very kind and professional staff.

Moge Family - France-Singapore, October 2010

Thank you to all the staff at Karang Kembar 3, you have looked after us so beautifully with your warmth and gentleness. We love staying here and will come back.

Jo, John, Sam, Chris & Bianca - , September 2010

I never thought having my honeymoon with family along would be so exciting. The staff did such a wonderful job of accommodating the seven of us. The service and views were enough to keep me at the villa my entire stay. Already looking forward to another stay in the future.

Shayn & Shinya Fuller - , July 2010

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were truly outstanding. The house enabled us to share lots of special times in the wonderful surroundings. The house is elegant and spacious – places to retreat in. Thank you for making our stay so special. I wish I could take the waterfall shower home with me.

Anthony Cormack - Australia, July 2010

If there is a place called paradise – this is it! Gorgeous scenery, fantastic service, wonderful home.

Edwin Chua - Singapore, June 2010

A holiday to remember – lovely grounds, gorgeous views of an ocean, fabulous food – but most of all what made this trip stood out than all previous holidays was an exceptional and genuine hospitality shown by Nyoman, Sara and Sari to us. We were truly spoilt rotten. 5 days zoomed by and we are all so sad to go home. Thank you for showing us a genuine warmth of a Balinese people.

Hwee Chin - , May 2010

We really enjoyed our stay in beautiful Karang Kembar 3! The staff was so attentive, the food was wonderful and the view spectacular. We are already thinking about returning next year. Thank you Nyoman, Sari, Sara & Wati.

Steve Daniels & family - , March 2010

Fabulous food, views and the most amazing team of staff. Thanks for making our holiday enjoying and relaxing.

Rebecca & Peter Waud - , March 2010

   

©2017 Villa Karang Kembar 3. All rights reserved.